2014 Annual Meeting

This past March, YPN  elected a new Board of Directors and selected Committee Chairs for the 2014-15 year. At our annual meeting, we take time to honor individuals that have truly gone above and beyond to make YPN an amazing organization as well as announce the Board of Directors. This is also an event to celebrate the Committee Chairs for the work they have done throughout the past year.  Without the Committee Chairs, YPN would not be the group it is today! The next year is packed with great opportunities to network, serve our community and learn through leadership, we hope you will be a part of shaping the organization. 

Award Recipients
Committee Member of the Year: Greg Horodyski, Tacoma Power
 New Member of the Year: Lindsey Baker, Guild Mortgage 
Member of the Year: Jennica Hagberg, John L Scott Reality

2014-2015 YPN Board of Directors
President: Jordan Ford, Alternative Back Care Physical Therapy
Vice-President/President Elect: Jennica Holmquist, John L Scott Real Estate
Treasurer: Chris Waldron, Spectrum Pension Consultants, Inc. 
Secretary: Angie Bauer, Express Employment Professionals
Communications Chair: Kim Scatton, University of Washington Tacoma
At Large: Chris Lucero, Morgan Stanley
At LargeLindsey Baker, Guild Mortgage

No comments: