New Board of Directors & Committee Chairs Elected

Please welcome your new YPN leadership voted in at the Annual Membership Meeting held March 29th at Masa.

2011 Board of Directors:
  • President: Christopher Lucero of Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
  • Vice President: Amy Condon of Welch & Condon
  • Treasurer: Chrystal Morisette of The Weekly Volcano
  • Secretary: Casey Mitchell of Thrift Recycling Management
  • 2010 Past President: AJ Gordon of Gordon Financial Group, Inc.
  • Megan Abbott of The Nonprofit Center
  • Jessica Alexander of Windermere Professional Partners
  • Caleb Anderson of Caleb Co.
  • Eric Heller of GeoEngineers

2011 Committee Chairs:
  • Communications: Chelsea Muller of Rebuilding Together South Sound
  • Leadership: Ali Criss of Financial Insights
  • Membership: Stephanie McCallum of Umpqua Bank
  • Networking: Jordan Ford of Alternative Back Care Physical Therapy
  • Philanthropy: Amy Cruz of the American Heart Association
Please email with if you are interested in serving on the Board or joining any of our committees. All YPN Members are encouraged to participate!

No comments: